Team

SMELA has set itself the goal to offer a solution that is advantageous in every respect to any plant engineer who has energy efficiency, control or installation space problems with pneumatic short-stroke cylinders or electric linear motors.

Do you want to be part of our team? Apply for one of our job offers or send an speculative application to bewerbung@smela.com.

Alexander Ellerhorst  

Technical sales

"An innovation, brilliantly implemented, together with a team hungry for success, that's what drives me to work for SMELA." His analytical and inquisitive nature - whether at a customer meeting or a cultivated round of chess - make him a valuable addition to the team.

Dr.-Ing. Gerd Peters  

Technical sales

With many years of experience in sales and marketing, he brings not only extensive know-how but also a valuable network from the welding technology industry to our team. A high need to understand the customers and their problems characterize him not only occupational.

Benjamin Horn  

Co-founder and CEO

Responsible for strategy and always on the lookout for optimal tools to make the team's work easier. Besides his own family, he has directly created another family with SMELA. In his spare time, he is passionate about music.

Janine Polte  

Team assistance and back office

Our professional for marketing, accounting and event organization. Her creativity brings pep to the office and is also reflected in her preferences. She likes to spend her free time in nature or doing sports. Her all-round talent is a real asset.

Dr.-Ing. Denis Draganov

Initiator, Co-founder and CTO

Our competence center for mechanics and electronics. Denis laid our foundation stone with his idea for compact electric drives. His day begins routinely in the workshop, where he works on new ideas. He is also a great nature lover and hiker.

Oleksandr Tyshakin  

Co-founder and COO

Our sports-enthusiastic specialist for hardware and software is passionate about wearing a jersey on the soccer field or being out in nature with his family. Thanks to his inquisitive nature and experience, no question remains unanswered with Oleksandr (nickname: Sascha).

Florian Pflugfelder  

Technical development

The heart of the native Swabian beats thanks to his electrical engineering studies and our SMELA team for Magdeburg. His composure at work is also the result of his passion and experience in the outdoor sector. Due to his social nature he is a real team player.

Sebastian Benecke  

Technical development

As an avid "New Space" follower, with him you never miss the latest inventions in technology. He is our development engineer and attaches great importance to accuracy. His preference for a clean way of working is directly reflected in specially developed hardware and software tools.

Your Name

Your specialty

Do you want to be part of our team? Apply for one of our job offers or send an speculative application to bewerbung@smela.com.

Team

SMELA hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, jedem Anlagenbauer, der mit pneumatischen Kurzhubzylindern oder elektrischen Linearmotoren Energieeffizienz-, Regelungs- oder Bauraum-Probleme hat, eine in jeder Hinsicht vorteilhafte Lösung anzubieten.

Möchtest du auch zu unserem Team gehören? Bewirb dich auf eines unserer Jobangebote oder initiativ an bewerbung@smela.com. 

Alexander Ellerhorst  

Technischer Vertrieb

„Eine Innovation, brillant umgesetzt, zusammen mit einem erfolgshungrigen Team - das ist mein Antrieb, für SMELA zu arbeiten." Seine analytische und wissbegierige Art - ob beim Kundentermin oder einer gepflegten Runde Schach - machen ihn zu einer wertvollen Ergänzung fürs Team.

Dr.-Ing. Gerd Peters  

Technischer Vertrieb

Mit langjährigen Erfahrungen im Sales und Marketing bringt er nicht nur ein umfangreiches Knowhow, sondern auch ein wertvolles Netzwerk aus der Schweißtechnikbranche in unser Team ein. Ein hohes Bedürfnis, die Kunden und und deren Probleme zu verstehen zeichnen ihn nicht nur beruflich aus.

Benjamin Horn  

Mitgründer und CEO

Zuständig für die Strategie und immer auf der Suche nach optimalen Tools, um dem Team die Arbeit zu erleichtern. Neben der Eigenen hat er mit SMELA eine weitere wachstumsorientierte Familie gegründet. In seiner Freizeit macht er leidenschaftlich gerne Musik.

Janine Polte  

Teamassistenz und Backoffice

Unser Profi für Marketing, Buchhaltung und Eventorganisation. Ihre Kreativität bringt Schwung ins Büro und spiegelt sich auch in ihren Vorlieben wieder. Ihre Freizeit verbringt sie am liebsten in der Natur oder beim Sport. Ihr Allround-Talent ist ein echter Gewinn.

Dr.-Ing. Denis Draganov

Initiator, Mitgründer und CTO

Unser Kompetenzzentrum für Mechanik und Elektronik. Mit seiner Idee für kompakte elektrische Antriebe hat Denis unseren Grundstein gelegt. Sein Tag beginnt routiniert in der Werkstatt, in der er an neuen Ideen arbeitet. 
Darüber hinaus ist er ein großer Naturfreund und Wanderer.

Oleksandr Tyshakin  

Mitgründer und COO

Unser sportbegeisterter Spezialist für Hard- und Software ist leidenschaftlich gerne im Trikot auf dem Fußballplatz oder mit seiner Familie in der Natur unterwegs. Dank wissbegieriger Art und Erfahrung bleibt bei Oleksandr (Spitzname: Sascha) keine Frage offen.

Florian Pflugfelder  

Technische Entwicklung

Das Herz des gebürtigen Schwaben schlägt, dank seinem Elektrotechnik-Studium und unserem SMELA-Team, für Magdeburg. Seine Gelassenheit im Beruf sind auch Resultat der Leidenschaft und Erfahrung im Outdoor-Bereich. Durch seine soziale Art ist er ein echter Teamplayer.

Sebastian Benecke  

Technische Entwicklung

Als begeisterter "New Space" Verfolger verpasst man mit ihm nie die neusten Erfindungen der Technik. Er ist unser Entwicklungsingenieur und legt viel Wert auf Genauigkeit. Seine Vorliebe für eine saubere Arbeitsweise zeigt sich unmittelbar in eigens entwickelten Hard- und Software-Tools.

Dein Name

Dein Spezialgebiet

Möchtest du auch zu unserem Team gehören? Bewirb dich auf eines unserer Jobangebote oder initiativ an bewerbung@smela.com.